World of Fayt

Freedom!!

Posted on: December 5, 2008

Most of my close friends will know about Clarice and how much I loved her, but until recently then I realized maybe it was the right choice to leave her. After seeing how she treat me, I feel maybe it was all not worthwhile. I should instead find another girl which really deserve it better than her.

Frankly speaking, when I was with her, she gave me a very insecure feeling which most guy doesn’t like that in a relationship. Even she knew it, she didn’t take much actions on it, and also hurt me with her words and actions. So that is why I think it is the right choice in “breaking” up with her even though I didn’t know if she ever treat this as a relationship or just playing around me.

P.S. Thanks Claireto! for being there to let paps nag at you about rice (I know it is hard for you but you didn’t complain at all :)) and thanks for talking sense into me. Hehe

My Calendar

December 2008
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  
